Dear Diary….


I’ve just been browsing peoples spaces at random picked from Spaces . They all look the same. Why do so many people just post drivle ? ….Computer generated images, cartoon characters, pictures of celebreties that you can find easily enough on google……Plagerism.  ….and then people include a media player module streaming any old crap…  If I want to listen to music I’ll play my own thanks  . Rant over.
 
 
Must sound like I’m a miserable b’stard today…Quiet the opposite… It’s been a good day so far. Nearly 3 weeks into the New Year and things seem pretty good !   …despite the fact that my 2 Indian colleagues are off work with flu and I’m left doing the job of 3 and my car got broken into last week !   Ahh well, just life’s ups and downs. Makes things more interesting…
 
 
Right, I’ll "blog" something else when I have something original to say…

About Andy Harpur

Interests : The Scottish Highlands, The Pennine Alps, The Milky Way, Abbot Ale, Mountaineering, Climbing, Mountain Biking, Canoeing, Sea Kayaking, Astronomy, Guitar, Penny Whistle. I live and breath for the outdoor lifestyle. New places, new faces, new adventures....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

